Chaplaincy: Contemporary and Global Perspectives (2024)
Chaplaincy: A Comprehensive Introduction (2024) (print & online)
The Lived Experience of Palliative Chaplains: Practising Hospitality in an Inhospitable Land (2024) (print & online)
Doctor, Will You Pray for Me?: Medicine, Chaplains, and Healing the Whole Person (2024)
Spiritual Care: The Everyday Work of Chaplains (2023) (print & online)
Chaplaincy and Spiritual Care in the Twenty-First Century: An Introduction (2022) (print & online)
Mantle of Mercy: Islamic Chaplaincy in North America (2022)
Foundations of Chaplaincy: A Practical Guide (2021) (print & online)
Outcome Oriented Chaplaincy: Perceptive, Intentional, and Effective Caring (2021) (print & online)
Learning from Case Studies in Chaplaincy: Towards Practice Based Evidence & Professionalism (2020)
Chaplaincy and the Soul of Health and Social Care: Fostering Spiritual Wellbeing in Emeeging Paradigms of Care (2020) (print & online)
Chaplaincy and Spiritual Care in Mental Health Settings (2019) (print & online)
Spiritual Care for Non-Communicative Patients: A Guidebook (2019)
Ethical Questions in Healthcare Chaplaincy: Learning to Make Informed Decisions (2018)
A Practical Guide to Hospital Ministry: Healing Ways (2018)
Paediatric Chaplaincy: Principles, Practices and Skills (2018)
The Chaplain's Presence and Medical Power: Rethinking Loss in the Hospital System (2018)
Chaplaincy in Hospice and Palliative Care (2017) (print & online)
The World of Hospice Spiritual Care: A Practical Guide for Palliative Care Chaplains (2017)
Caregiving to Muslims: A Guide for Chaplains, Counselors, Healthcare and Social Workers (2017)
The Prisoner and the Chaplain (2017)
A Handbook of Chaplaincy Studies: Understanding Spiritual Care in Public Spaces (2016)
Religions, Culture and Healthcare: A Practical Handbook for Use in Healthcare Environments (2016)
Understanding Muslim Chaplaincy (2016) (print & online)
For Justice and Mercy: International Reflections on Prison Chaplaincy (2016)
Spiritual Care in Practice: Case Studies in Healthcare Chaplaincy (2015) (print & online)
Spiritual Care with Sick Children and Young People: A Handbook for Chaplains, Paediatric Health Professionals, Arts Therapists, and Youth Workers (2015) (print & online)
Making Chaplaincy Work: Practical Approaches (2014)
Call the Chaplain: Spiritual and Pastoral Caregiving in Hospitals (2014)
Preventing Suicide: A Handbook for Pastors, Chaplains, and Pastoral Counselors (2014)
Confessions of a Prison Chaplain (2014)
Experiences of a Priest Chaplain in the Care of the Sick and the Dying (2014)
The Chaplain-Physician Relationship (2013)
Ministry of Hospital Chaplains: Patient Satisfaction (2013)
Chaplains to the Imprisoned: Sharing Life with the Incarcerated (2013)
Professional Spiritual & Pastoral Care: A Practical Clergy and Chaplain's Handbook (2012) (print & online)
The Discipline for Pastoral Care Giving: Foundations for Outcome Oriented Chaplaincy (2012)
The Arts of Contemplative Care: Pioneering Voices in Buddhist Chaplaincy and Pastoral Work (2012) (print & online)
Military Chaplains and Religious Diversity (2012) (print & online)
Spiritual Caregiving in the Hospital: Windows to Chaplaincy Ministry (2011)
The Christ Chaplain: The Way to a Deeper, More Effective Hospital Ministry (2011)
The Medical Manual for Religio-Cultural Competence: Caring for Religiously Diverse Populations (2009)
Medical Ethics in Health Care Chaplaincy: Essays (2009)
The Prison Chaplaincy, and its Experiences (2009)
The Hospital Chaplain's Handbook: A Guide for Good Practice (2005)
The Hospital Visitor's Handbook: The Dos and Dont's of Hospital Visitation (2005)
Ministry in the Spiritual and Cultural Diversity of Health Care: Increasing the Competency of Chaplains (2004) (print & online)
The Sword of the Lord: Military Chaplains from the First to the Twenty-First Century (2004)
Walking Together: Physicians, Chaplains, and Clergy Caring for the Sick (2003)
Broken Bodies, Healing Hearts: Reflections of a Hospital Chaplain (2000)
Inside the Fence: A Handbook for Those in Prison Ministry (1999)
