APA Handbook of Psychotherapy (2024) (vol. 1 & 2)
The SAGE Handbook of Counselling and Psychotherapy (2023)
Handbook of Spiritually Integrated Psychotherapies (2023) (print & online)
Child Psychotherapy Homework Planner (2023)
Weaving the Paths of Buddhism and Psychotherapy: The Practice of Human Being (2023) (print & online)
Handbook of Psychotherapy Case Formulation (2022)
Spiritual Diversity in Psychotherapy: Engaging the Sacred in Clinical Practice (2022) (print & online)
Counseling and Psychotherapy: A Christian Perspective (2022) (print & online)
Brief Supportive Psychotherapy: A Treatment Manual and Clinical Approach (2022) (print & online)
Adult Psychotherapy Homework Planner (2022)
Spirituality and Psychiatry (2022)
Spirituality and Mental Health Across Cultures (2021)
Applying Islamic Principles to Clinical Mental Health Care: Introducing Traditional Islamically Integrated Psychotherapy (2021) (online)
Encyclopedia of Couple and Family Therapy (2020)
Handbook of Evidence-Based Therapies for Children and Adolescents: Bridging Science and Practice (2020)
A Clinician's Guide to Foundational Story Psychotherapy: Co-Changing Narrative, Co-Changing Lives (2020)
Spirit in Session: Working with Your Client's Spirituality (and your own) in Psychotherapy (2019) (print & online)
A Handbook of Short-Term Psychodynamic Psychotherapy (2019)
Handbook of Therapeutic Storytelling: Stories and Metaphors in Psychotherapy, Child and Family Therapy, Medical Treatment, Coaching and Supervision (2019) (print & online)
The Routledge International Handbook of Embodied Perspectives in Psychotherapy: Approaches from Dance Movement and Body Psychotherapies (2019) (print & online)
Psychotherapy, Mindfulness and Buddhist Meditation (2019) (print & online)
Muslim Women, Domestic Violence, and Psychotherapy: Theological and Clinical Issues (2019) (print & online)
Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy: A Handbook (2018)
Positive Psychotherapy: Clinician Manual (2018) (print & online)
Clinical Workbook for Psychotherapists (2018)
Infant-Parent Psychotherapy: A Handbook (2018)
Understanding Religion and Spirituality in Clinical Practice (2018)
Integrating Religion and Spirituality into Clinical Practice (2018)
Handbook of Narrative Psychotherapy for Children, Adults, and Families: Theory and Practice (2018) (print & online)
Short-Term Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy for Adolescents with Depression: A Treatment Manual (2018)
Grief Counseling and Grief Therapy: A Handbook for the Mental Health Practitioner (2018) (print & online)
Islamically Integrated Psychotherapy: Uniting Faith and Professional Practice (2018) (print & online)
The Group Therapist's Notebook: Homework, Handouts, and Activities for Use in Psychotherapy (2017)
Boundaries, Power and Ethical Responsibility in Counselling and Psychotherapy (2017) (print & online)
Handbook of Multicultural Counseling (2017)
Handbook of Counseling Women (2017)
Handbook of Sexual Orientation and Gender Diversity in Counseling and Psychotherapy (2017) (print & online)
Handbook of Counselling and Psychotherapy in Canada (2016)
Clinical Supervision of the Canadian Counselling and Psychotherapy Profession (2016)
The Handbook of Pluralistic Counselling and Psychotherapy (2016)
Healing Symbols in Psychotherapy: A Ritual Approach (2016) (print & online)
Humanistic Psychotherapies: Handbook of Research and Practice (2016)
From the Couch to the Circle: Group-Analytic Psychotherapy in Practice (2016) (print & online)
The Resilient Practitioner: Burnout and Compassion Fatigue Prevention and Self-Care Strategies for the Helping Professions (2016) (print & online)
Medical Psychotherapy (2016)
Handbook of Body Psychotherapy and Somatic Psychology (2015)
Bergin and Garfield's Handbook of Psychotherapy and Behavior Change (2013)
God Image Handbook for Spiritual Counseling and Psychotherapy: Research, Theory, and Practice (2013)
Handbook of Counseling and Psychotherapy in an International Context (2013)
Handbook of Resilience in Children of War (2013)
Military Psychologists' Desk Reference (2013)
Spirituality in Clinical Practice: Theory and Practice of Spiritually Oriented Psychotherapy (2012)
The Wiley-Blackwell Handbook of Group Psychotherapy (2012)
The Handbook of Transcultural Counselling and Psychotherapy (2011)
Handbook of Psychotherapy in Cancer Care (2011)
1001 Solution-Focused Questions: Handbook for Solution-Focused Interviewing (2010)
Handbook of Contemporary Psychotherapy: Toward an Improved Understanding of Effective Psychotherapy (2009) (print & online)
Handbook of Child and Adolescent Psychotherapy: Psychoanalytic Approaches (2009) (print & online)
Brilliant Sanity: Buddhist Approaches to Psychotherapy (2008)
Spiritually Integrated Psychotherapy: Understanding and Addressing the Sacred (2007) (print & online)
The Handbook of Person-Centred Psychotherapy and Counselling (2007)
Handbook of Homework Assignments in Psychotherapy: Research, Practice, and Prevention (2007)
Handbook of Solution-Focused Brief Therapy: Clinical Applications (2007)
Handbook of Counseling and Psychotherapy with Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender Clients (2007)
Supervision of Art Psychotherapy: A Theoretical and Practical Handbook (2007) (print & online)
Psychotherapy Without the Self: A Buddhist Perspective (2007) (print & online)
Practitioner's Guide to Evidence-Based Psychotherapy (2006)
Counselling and Psychotherapy with Arabs and Muslims: A Culturally Sensitive Approach (2006) (online)
Buddhism and Psychotherapy Across Cultures: Essays on Theories and Practices (2006)
Psychotherapy and the Treatment of Cancer Patients: Bearing Cancer in Mind (2005) (print & online)
Handbook of Group Counseling and Psychotherapy (2004)
Talking Over the Years: A Handbook of Dynamic Psychotherapy with Older Adults (2004) (print & online)
Writing Cures: An Introductory Handbook of Writing in Counselling and Psychotherapy (2004) (print & online)
The Adult Psychotherapy Progress Notes Planner (2004)
The Handbook of Narrative and Psychotherapy: Practice, Theory, and Research (2004) (print & online)
Healing Plots: The Narrative Basis of Psychotherapy (2004)
Buddhist Practice on Western Ground: Reconciling Eastern Ideals and Western Psychology (2004) (print & online)
Integrating Spirit and Psyche: Using Women's Narratives in Psychotherapy (2003)
Psychoanalysis and Buddhism: An Unfolding Dialogue (2003)
Encountering Buddhism: Western Psychology and Buddhist Teaching (2003) (print & online)
Comprehensive Handbook of Psychotherapy (2002)
Handbook of Affirmative Psychotherapy with Lesbians and Gay Men (2002)
Handbook of Psychological Change: Psychotherapy Processes & Practices for the 21st Century (2000)
