Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Research Guides

Collections and Resources on China

Special Access: Databases Made Available by the Taiwan Resource Centre for Chinese Studies (TRCCS)

These databases below are made available to the UofT community, thanks to the Taiwan Resource Centre for Chinese Studies (TRCCS) program undertaken by the National Central Library of Taiwan.  At the present time, access to all these Taiwan databases, with the only exception of Sinica Sinoweb  經典人文學刊庫, is limited to public computer stations in the Cheng Yu Tung East Asian Library.  The Sinica Sinoweb database can be accessed anywhere on the UofT campuses.  Please contact Lucy (lucy.gan@utoronto.ca) for further information.

TRCCS e-Resources

序號

資料庫名稱

建置單位

網址

Title

Unit

Access

1

臺灣博碩士論文知識加值系統

國家圖書館

http://ndltd.ncl.edu.tw/cgi-bin/gs32/gsweb.cgi/ccd=DgU42d/webmge?Geticket=1

National Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations in Taiwan

National Central Library

public stations in EAL

2

臺灣期刊論文索引系統

國家圖書館

https://tpl.ncl.edu.tw/NclService/

PerioPath: Index to Taiwan Periodical Literature System

National Central Library

public stations in EAL

3

中文古籍聯合目錄

國家圖書館

http://rbook.ncl.edu.tw/NCLSearch/Search/Index/2 

Union Catalog of Rare Books Database

National Central Library

public stations in EAL

4

古籍影像檢索系統

國家圖書館

http://rbook.ncl.edu.tw/NCLSearch/Search/Index/1

Rare Books Image Search System

National Central Library

public stations in EAL

5

金石拓片資料

國家圖書館

http://rbook.ncl.edu.tw/NCLSearch/Search/Index/5

Rubbing

National Central Library

public stations in EAL

6

善本古籍數位典藏系統

國立臺灣師範大學圖書館

http://da.lib.ntnu.edu.tw/rarebook/ug-0.jsp

Digital Archive of Rare Books

National Taiwan Normal University Library

public stations in EAL

7

日治時期圖書全文影像系統

國立臺灣圖書館

http://stfb.ntl.edu.tw/cgi-bin/gs32/gsweb.cgi/login?o=dwebmge&cache=1423713501562

Full-Text Image System for Books of Japanese Ruled Period

National Taiwan Library

public stations in EAL

8

日治時期期刊全文影像系統

國立臺灣圖書館

http://stfj.ntl.edu.tw/cgi-bin/gs32/gsweb.cgi/login?o=dwebmge&cache=1423713526699 

Full-Text Image System for Periodicals of Japanese Ruled Period

National Taiwan Library

public stations in EAL

   9

臺灣文獻叢刊資料庫

聯合百科電子出版有限公司

http://tai.udpweb.com.tw/

Taiwan Literature Series United Digital Publications Co., Ltd public stations in EAL
  10

經典人文學刊庫

聯合百科電子出版有限公司

http://sinoweb.udpweb.com.tw/

Sinica Sinoweb Academia Sinica  on campus