Skip to Main Content
U of T Libraries
MScSM @ UTM
Search this Guide
MScSM @ UTM
Begin your Research with Reference Sources
Bibliographies, Encyclopedias, Handbooks, etc
Finding Scholarly Research Articles
Finding News Articles
Finding Government & NGO Documents
Find ESG Info
ESG Corporate Reports
Using BLOOMBERG for ESG scores
Using FACTSET for ESG scores
Finding Company Research
Finding Industry & Market Research
Finding Patents and Standards
Other Sustainability Resources
MScSM Course Resources
DATA & STATISICS RESOURCES
Statistics Canada: Data
Gateway to Statistics Canada's tabular and other data. Organized by subject but also searchable by keyword.
Statistics Canada: Environment: Key indicators
Links to key environmental indicators and a searchable collection of Canadian statistics on topics ranging from household environmental practices to natural disasters to air & climate.
Government of Canada: Open Data Portal
Search or browse collections of datasets produced by departments or bodies associated with the federal government.
UTM LIbrary: Search Statistical Data by Geography
A useful collection of links to local, national and international data. Includes data specific to Mississauga and Peel Region.
Map and Data Library, University of Toronto Libraries: Statistics
Use this site to identify other data sources available through the library or on the Web. Use the keyword search to find statistics for Canada, USA and other countries.
Finding Patents and Standards >>
Oct 16, 2023 11:00 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem