Skip to main content
Banner Image

Management Resources at the UTM Library

A subject guide listing library resources for students enrolled in courses offered by the Department of Management at UTM.

CPA Standards and Guidelines

undefined

The University of Toronto Libraries (UTL) provides free access to the CPA Standards and Guidance Collection (CPACHB) for its students. ‚ÄčThe CPA Canada Standards and Guidance Collection includes the CPA Canada Guidance Collection, federal income tax materials including the Income Tax Act and court cases, as well as Excise adn GST/HST materials.

 

Click here to access the Collection.

 

AccessIf accessing the Collection off-campus, you will be required to enter your UTORid or library barcode and PIN.

Need help? If you have any questions or issues about access and use of the CFA Standards and Guidance Collection, please contact Management Liaison Librarian Catherine Fournier-Boulianne.

Other Resources Available Through Knotia

undefined

Knotia is CPA's Canada online research platform. In addition to the CPA Standards and Guidance Collection, Knotia offers access to:

Accounting & Insurance

  • The Accountant's Handbook of Fraud Prevention and Detection (FRAUD)
  • The CPA Learning eBook
  • The International Financial Reporting Standards
  • The Professional Engagement Guide (PEG)

Taxation

  • Commodity Tax News
  • Excise Automated Reference Library (EARL) (GST/HST & Excise)
  • Federal Income Tax Collection Platinum Student Edition (FITAC Platinum SE)
  • Federal Income Tax News
  • GST/HST & Excise News
  • Historical GST/HST and Excise Tax Legislation Collection
  • Provincial Taxes Electronic Reference Library (PERL)
  • Provincial Taxes News
  • TaxMatters@EY

Français

 

Click here to access Knotia.

 

AccessIf accessing Knotia off-campus, you will be required to enter your UTORid or library barcode and PIN.

Need help? If you have any questions or issues about access and use of the CFA Standards and Guidance Collection, please contact Management Liaison Librarian Catherine Fournier-Boulianne.