Includes insights and analysis from Deloitte's Health Equity Institute and Center for Health Solutions. Covers the areas of life sciences & healthcare, including topics like AI in healthcare, hospital revenue trends, behavioural health insights, health tech investments trends, and more.

Provides access to international market and technology research and analysis in 15 major sectors, including healthcare.

Provides information technology-focused analysis, insights, trends, best-practices and forecasts. Mainly focuses on business but includes healthcare-related topics.

Industry reports on various aspects of healthcare.

Provides insights and analysis on global trends in various health-related industries.

A key source of Canadian health care system statistics. CIHI is an independent, not-for-profit organization which holds a range of health system databases (compiled from provincial health agencies). Includes CIHI-produced statistical tables, reports and analyses, and indicators. Topics covered include indigenous populations, health system performance, health spending, longterm care, patient experience, patient safety, and more.
Researchers can also apply to access additional data (fees and wait times apply).

Provides data tools, infographics, charts and blogs about health data in Canada. Topics include diseases and disorders, drugs and vaccines, healthy living and environment, injuries and death, population groups and substance use from various Canadian government agencies.

Provides open access, detailed, area-level health data. Local level maps can be used by policy makers to identify and address gaps in access to care. Health and health-related indicators available in three basic forms: data tables, bar charts and health data maps. Data is available by LHIN.

Provides comparable statistics on health and health systems across OECD countries, and includes data found in the publication Health at a Glance. Includes population health status data, as well as data on health care financing, health care resources, social protection, health care utilization, the pharmaceutical market, long-term care resources and utilization, non-medical determinants of health, expenditure on health, and demographic and economic references. Coverage goes back to 1960.

Provides a fit-for-purpose toolkit to support integrated primary care workforce planning in the Toronto Region. The goal of the toolkit is to support evidence-based decision-making regarding deployment of the primary care workforce and other health system resources.

Resources include the CHWN Library, a searchable database of grey lit on the Canadian healthcare workforce, as well as working papers, reports, and policy briefs.

Provides research reports that focus on issues affecting the US health workforce. Includes projections on supply, demand, distribution, and education of health workers useful for policymakers when developing policy and programs. Via Bureau of Health Workforce (BHW).