The BRIDGE New Venture Program Research Guide

A specialized search engine or portal for statistics. Includes data for 170 industries and 50 countries. Sources include market research reports, trade publications, scientific journals and government databases. Use the sources references to identify other sources for further research outside the database.

Create thematic maps and tables using 1000s of Canadian and US demographic and psychographic variables, as well as business point data from Dun & Bradstreet. No GIS experience required! Includes US and Canadian health data.

Euromonitor's Passport Global Market Information Database (GMID) includes statistics and reports on markets, consumers, and companies for countries around the world.

Specializes in emerging markets information and includes global industry reports from BMI Research and GRDS among others. To search all reports, use the search bar on the top right, or select quick links to search within a particular source.

Contains key titles from business press as well as trade publications and market reports to help you find details on privately held companies.

Current and archived news, business and company information worldwide.
Use the "Companies" tab at the top to search for company information.

Includes global company coverage for public companies. You can go directly to "Find a Company" under the Companies tab or "Dossier Create a Company List" to generate a list of company that meet specific criteria, including SIC/NAICs or geography.