Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Research
Services
Ask
About
My account
UTSC
U of T Libraries
Research Guides
UTSC Library
GGRB28: Geographies of Disease
Books
Search this Guide
Search
GGRB28: Geographies of Disease
This guide will help students in GGRB28 with finding articles for the annotated bibliography and other resources for the final research assignment.
Home
LibrarySearch Tips
This link opens in a new window
Focus Your Research Topic
Background Research
Example Focusing a Topic
Activity: Focus Your Topic
Articles
Example: Search Strategy
Activity: Continuing your Research
Search Strategies
Keywords
Boolean
Is your Journal Article Peer-Reviewed?
Indigenous Studies Resources
This link opens in a new window
Indigenous Podcasts
This link opens in a new window
Indigenous Health Resources
Books
Annotated Bibliography
Cite Your Sources
This link opens in a new window
APA Style Guide - Owl Excelsior
Get Help!
Accessing eBooks
Encyclopedias, Dictionaries and Handbooks
21st Century Geography
This link opens in a new window
International Encyclopedia of Human Geography
This link opens in a new window
Oxford Bibliographies Online
This link opens in a new window
Provides introductions and lists of key books and articles for the study of many different topics.
Find Books & eBooks
Scholars Portal Books
This link opens in a new window
Ebook Central
This link opens in a new window
Rural Women's Health
by
Beverly Leipert; Belinda Leach; Wilfreda Thurston
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 9781442613485
Publication Date: 2012
Health in Rural Canada
by
Judith C. Kulig (Editor); Allison M. Williams (Editor)
Call Number: RA771.7 .C3 H42 2012
ISBN: 9780774821728
Publication Date: 2011
Also available as an eBook at http://go.utlib.ca/cat/10507869
Geographies of Obesity
by
Jamie Pearce (Editor); Karen Witten
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 9780754676195
Publication Date: 2010
Global Health Geographies
by
Clare Herrick (Editor); David Reubi (Editor)
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 9781138852389
Publication Date: 2017
<<
Previous:
Indigenous Health Resources
Next:
Annotated Bibliography >>
Health in Rural Canada by 
