From the Gerstein Science Information Centre, University of Toronto Libraries.
A learning module to help you:
1. Describe different types of information sources and the evidence processing involved in creating them
2. Understand the unique special considerations to be aware of when searching for and using evidence for Covid-19

From the University of British Columbia. Updated 2x/day.

From the New York University Health Sciences Library.

By Himmelfarb Health Sciences Library, The George Washington University.

From the Hong Kong Baptist University Library.

From the Health Sciences Library at St. Michael's Hospital. It is directed towards practitioners and researchers.

From the Centre for Research & Innovation Support (CRIS) at the University of Toronto. Offers resources on COVID-19 funding opportunities, evidence synthesis, articles and preprints, data and visualizations, and a resource hub.

From libraries across the University Health Network & Michener Institute.
Includes high level resources relating to the latest science of COVID-19, educational resources to support healthcare professionals in “upskilling” to critical care, or to help those deployed to clinical areas in which they don’t usually practice.
Also includes self-care resources to help maintain resilience in the face of these trying times.

"From the Ontario Medical Association (OMA). Focuses on clinical guidance from government and health organizations,
evidence-based summaries provided by medical and healthcare organizations, government and research organizations
sources of COVID-19 statistics, and mapping, modelling and projections. Updated regularly. "

From Concordia University. Covers general information, Quebec, Canadian & Worldwide Data, Articles, Data & Search Strategies, and Information for Researchers.

From the Duke University Medical Center & Archives.

From the Wayne State University Library System in Michigan, this guide provides information on scientific research, clinical resources, and more.

Online resource hub that collates news and resources for the public and healthcare workers, reflecting local, provincial and national coverage. Created by U of T students and students from other Canadian universities.

From the Ontario Medical Association's EPR Research Group. Contains policy trackers to keep track of government measures in addressing COVID-19.

Features information and news about the actions the Government of Canada, our Provincial Governments and the health research and health innovation communities are taking to address this public health crisis. Updated regularly.

From the University of Western Libraries. Lists various resources useful for COVID-19 research that are all accessible for free online.

U of T Dental Library Libguide, collection of relevant articles & specific dental journals' COVID-19 collections.

This guide from UHN and Michener Library includes high level resources relating to the latest science of COVID-19, educational resources to support you in “upskilling” to critical care, or to help you if you are deployed to clinical areas in which you don’t usually practice.

This LibGuide is a repository and compilation of guidance documents and reports related to Coronavirus (COVID-19). Content is arranged by subject area and further subdivided jurisdictionally.

Guide from St Michael's Hospital library on COVID-19, of particular interest are training resources including Critical Care Learning, Quick ICU Training, and ECHO Care.

Guidelines, resources, webinars, and videos from UHN on palliative care and COVID-19.

From University of Toronto Libraries.
Includes legislation, guidance documents, information on economics and finance, research and development, travel advisories and more.

From the Map and Data Library, University of Toronto Libraries.
A collection of data, map and visualization resources and tutorials related to COVID-19.

From University of Toronto Libraries.
The COVID-19 coronavirus has had a widespread global economic impact. You may be wondering how your company, industry, and market may be impacted -- and how the market research you are reading may need to be updated. This page details the updates we have collected from market research vendors available to you via U of T Libraries, as well as other sources available online.
This page will be updated regularly as the situation develops.

From OISE Library, University of Toronto Libraries.
Includes information regarding health agencies, Indigenous responses to COVID-19 and Wellness resources.
A collaboration between the Indigenous Education Network (Dr. Jeffrey Ansloos, Julie Blair, Alexis Daybutch) and the OISE Library (Desmond Wong).

From Librarianship.ca
Includes national and provincial government sources and resources tailored for libraries.

From the American Library Association (ALA).
Compiles information about the possible near- and long-term implications for the current coronavirus pandemic. Includes information about the possible ways communities will respond to the pandemic and implications for specific areas of society.

Continuously updated – contributions for how libraries and library professionals can plan are welcome.

From the World Association of Medical Editors (WAME).
Compiled from the WAME Newsletter.

From the University of Waterloo Library. Stay current with trustworthy COVID-19 information using tips to find reliable media content and reader's advisory recommendations

Updated regularly via crowdsourcing, this handbook provides resources and tools for a wide variety of individuals affected during the COVID-19 crisis including vulnerable people, remote workers, mourners, charities and civil society, teachers and students, and more. It was developed at Newspeak House, a hackspace for politics in London, England.