Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

FRE382H5: Advanced Language Practice III: Written

Not in UTM Library? Request it!

If the book you want is not in the UTM Library collection you can request it using the Request option - available in each catalogue record.  There is no charge for this service.  Delivery times vary.  Ask us if you would like more information.

catalogue options

Don't forget the library catalogue!

This database lists all the items in all of the U of T libraries, including the UTM Library. Both print and ebooks are included in search results. Refine or narrow your search using the options on the left side of the search results page.

eBook collections

The UT Libraries has many ebook collections.  The list below is just is a sample of collections which include French and English language titles.   Some ebooks and ebook chapters can be dowloaded. 

To learn more Ask Us.

About the French Language

There are a few examples of books available in the UT Libraries'  collection.

Course Reserves

Course Reserves

Your course readings and films are located in the UTM Library's Course Reserves collection.  To sign out these items you will need locate each item's Call Number (e.g. BJ320 .M33 2012).  To loacte the Call Number search the Course Reserves collection using your course code. Tip: type in you course code and click the course code button.  Don't press enter!

When you have the Call Number, take it to the staff at the Loans Desk.  They will locate the item for you.