City of Toronto Archives
Archives Canada. Canadian Council of Archives in cooperation with Library and Archives Canada (LAC) from 2003 to 2010. This project includes the following links and archival collections:
2007-2008
- Hamilton Public Library, Ontario Time Machine, English only
- Trinity Historical Society Inc., The Art of Shipbuilding, an Inherited Skill, Bilingual
- Provincial Archives of New Brunswick, Where is home? New Brunswick Communities Past and Present, Bilingual
- University of Calgary, Emerging Alberta: the Alberta Report Photo Collection, English only
- University of Saskatchewan Archives, Exploration of Aboriginal Life: Our Legacy, English, Cree and Dene
- University of Saskatchewan Archives, Persuasion: Print Advertising and Advocacy on the Prairies, English only
- Northwest Territories Archives, NWT Historical Timeline (addition), English only
- City of Ottawa Archives, Building a Capital: 150th Anniversary of Ottawa as a Capital, Bilingual
- McMaster University Library, Peace and War in the 20th Century, English only
- Victoria University Library, A.P. Coleman: Geologist, Explorer (1852-1939) – Science, Art & Discovery, a Virtual Exhibit, English only
- Bibliothèque et Archives nationales du Québec, Let’s Go Shopping: From Main Street to the Shopping Centre, Bilingual
- Université du Québec à Montréal, Pierre Dansereau, écologiste : rencontre de l’Homme avec la Nature (1ière partie, 1911-1968) , French only
- Ville de Montréal, section des archives, La Roulotte : un demi-siècle de magie, French only
- University of Manitoba, Landsmark, Monuments & Heritage Buildings, English only
2006-2007
- New Brunswick Museum and Archives, Saint John, an Industrial City in Transition, Bilingual
- Université du Québec a Montréal, Je m'appelle Claude Jutra, French only
- City of Ottawa Archives, The Billings Family, Bilingual
- Groupe of Archivists of the Region of Montreal, Montréal, 500 Years of History in Archives, Bilingual
- Centre d'archives de l'Outaouais, Le développement de l’Outaouais, French only
- Memorial University of Newfoundland, The Early Days of the Medical School at Memorial University of Newfoundland, English only
- University of Manitoba Archives & Special Collections, Women and Education, Primarily English
- Nova Scotia Archives and Records Management, The Eassons and the Hoyts: Two Hundred Years of Family and Community Life in Nova Scotia, English only
2005-2006
- Trinity Historical Society Archives, They That Go Down to the Sea in Ships: Shipwrecks 1800-1945 , Bilingual
- Archives Society of Alberta, Seeing with New Eyes, English only
- Université du Québec à Montréal, Place au théâtre!, French only
- Ville de Montréal, division des archives, Democracy in Montréal from 1830 to the present, Bilingual
- Université de Montréal, division des archives, Les Canada vus par les Canadiens 1750 - 1860. Pièces choisies de la collection Baby, French only
- University of Manitoba Archives & Special Collections, University of Saskachewan Archives, Oseredok Ukranian Cultural and Educational Centre, Prairie Immigration Experience, English only
- Yukon Archives, The Alaska Highway, A Yukon Perspective, English only
- Acadia University, Esther Clark Wright Archives, Turn Out and Cheer: Sports in Wolfville, 1870-1950, English only
- St. Francis Xavier University, Sruth nan Gaidheal / Gael Stream, Bilingual
- Saskatchewan Council for Archives and Archivists, Saskatchewan Remembers!, English only
- Saskatchewan Archives Board; Saskatchewan Genealogical Society, Saskatchewan Settlement Experience, English only
- Nova Scotia Archives and Records Management, Nova Scotia Museum of Industry, Beaton Institute - Cape Breton University, Men in the Mines: A History of Mining Activity in Nova Scotia, 1720-1992, Bilingual
- Provincial Archives of New Brunswick, Canada as Seen Through the Eyes of New Brunswick Editorial Cartoons, Bilingual
- New Brunswick Museum and Archives, Balls, Bats and Boats, Bilingual
- Saskatchewan Council for Archives and Archivists, Rural Depopulation: An Exhibit for Kids, English only
2004-2005
- McNaught History Center and Archives, World War II Home Front in Summerside Prince Edward Island, English only
- Mount Saint-Vincent University Archives, Nursing History Digitization Project, English only
- New Brunswick Museum Archives, Mark Our Place: Images and Memoirs of New Brunswicker's in Wartime, Bilingual
- Université de Montréal, division des archives, Marie-Victorin : L'itinéraire d'un botaniste, French only
- Université du Québec à Montréal, Vive le sport! du sport de la raquette aux Olympiades modernes!, French only
- Memorial University of Newfoundland, Dr. Cluny MacPherson (1879-1966): Reflections of a Newfoundlander, English only
- Ville de Montréal, division des archives, Canadian Historical Portraits, Bilingual
- Centre régional d'archives de l'Outaouais, L'industrie forestière et la vie de chantier en Outaouais de 1860 à 1960, French only
- Northwest Territory Archives, Historical Timeline of the Northwest Territories, Bilingual
- Nova Scotia Archives and Records Management, Nova Scotia and the Sea, Bilingual
- University of Saskatchewan Library & Special Collections, Northern Research Portal, Bilingual
- Yukon Archives, Claude and Mary Tidd: A Yukon Romance, Bilingual
- B.C. Central Coast Archives, Bella Coola Valley Digital Heritage Project, Bilingual
2003-2004
- Saskatchewan Council for Archives & Archivists, Canadian History Quiz Bilingual
- Ville de Montréal, section des archives, De la campagne à la ville, le Québec de 1910 à 1950, vu par Edgar Gariépy, photographe, French only
- L'Université du Québec à Montréal, service des archives, L'éveil scientifique de la jeunesse canadienne-française 1900-1950, French only
- Société des archives historiques de la région de L'Amiante, 1949 : Un souffle de colère, French only
- Séminaire Saint-Joseph, service des archives, Childhood Memories, Bilingual
- McGill University Archives, John Peters Humphery: Citizen of the World, English only
- Saskatchewan Council for Archives & Archivists, Saskatchewan's 1944 CCF Election, Bilingual
- Saskatchewan Council for Archives & Archivists, Medicare: A People's Issue, English only
- Saskatchewan Council for Archives & Archivists , The Saskatchewan Landscape, Bilingual
- University of Saskatchewan Archives, Saskatchewan Wheat Pool: A History in Pictures, English only
- MacNaught History Centre and Archives, Summerside Hospitality During WWII , Bilingual
- Saskatchewan Council for Archives & Archivists, Combined Virtues: Saskatchewan's Ukrainian Legacy, English only
- Saskatchewan Council for Archives & Archivists, Images of a Country, Canada's Flag Debate, English only
- Saskatchewan Council for Archives & Archivists, Saskatchewan Quiz, English only
- Saskatchewan Council for Archives & Archivists, Saskatoon: The Early Years, English only
- Saskatchewan Council for Archives & Archivists, ParticipACTION, Bilingual
- Saskatchewan Council for Archives & Archivists, The Avro Arrow, English only
- Saskatchewan Council for Archives & Archivists, All Frocked Up: Glimpses of Cross-Dressing in Saskatchewan, English only
- Yukon Council of Archives, Yukon Women and Children: A Pictorial History, Bilingual
- Yukon Council of Archives, Nothing is as Certain as Change, Bilingual
- Saskatchewan Council for Archives & Archivists, A Doukhobor Song of Days, Bilingual
- New Brunswick Museum Archives, Construction of the Cutty Sark and the War Moncton, Bilingual
- Saskatchewan Council for Archives & Archivists, Regina: The Early Years, English only
- Glenbow Museum and Archives, Calgary in the 1950's, Bilingual
- Mennonite Heritage Centre, Alternative Service in the Second World War: Conscientious Objectors in Canada: 1939-1945, English only
- University of Manitoba Archives & Special Collection, The Canadian Wartime Experience: The Documentary Legacy of Canada at War, English only
- University of New Brunswick Archives , Henry George Clopper Ketchum: The Railway to Glory or Despair , English only
- New Brunswick Museum, Wolastoqiyik, Mi'kmaq and Passamaquoddy: First Nations Cultures in Atlantic Canada, Bilingual
- New Brunswick Museum, Double Vision: New Brunswick Stereographs of 1865-1880, Bilingual
- New Brunswick Museum, William Francis Ganong's field trips around the province of New Brunswick , Bilingual
- Nova Scotia Archives & Records Management, Bluenose: A Canadian Icon , Bilingual
- Northwest Territory Archives, A Northern Experience: The Journals of Norman Robinson , Bilingual
- New Brunswick Museum Archives, The Great Fire of Saint John, New Brunswick, 1877 , Bilingual
- Dalhousie University Archives, From Artillery to Zuppa Circus: Recorded Memory of Theatre Life in Nova Scotia, English only
- Nova Scotia Archives & Records Management, African Nova Scotians in the Age of Slavery and Abolition, Bilingual
- Nova Scotia Archives & Records Management, Lunenburg by the Sea: 250 Years of Challenge and Change , Bilingual
- Maritime History Archive, Memorial University, "No Great Future" Government Sponsored Resettlement in Newfoundland and Labrador since Confederation, English only
- Mount Allison University Archives, Marshland: Records of Life on the Tantramar, English only
- Northwest Territory Archives, A Time of Change: Paintings and Photographs by Bern Will Brown, Bilingual
