Research Guides: PSYD11: Psychology of Interpersonal Relationships: Research Databases

Research Databases

APA PsycInfo (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Scholarly psychological journal articles, conference papers, citations, and abstracts.
APA PsycInfo (Ovid) This link opens in a new window
Contains citation information and abstracts from journals in psychology and mental health. The Ovid platform is appropriate for systematic and scoping reviews as well as other advanced searches.
Scopus This link opens in a new window
Abstract and citation information for peer-reviewed scientific research, including journals, books, and conference papers.
Sociological Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Citations and abstracts of scholarly journals, dissertations, books, and conference papers in the social and behavioural sciences.
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS) This link opens in a new window
Citations to journal articles, books, reviews, and chapters in the fields of anthropology, economics, political science, and sociology.
ERIC This link opens in a new window
The Education Resources Information Center database provides access to scholarly and trade journals in the field of education, and also has broad coverage of grey literature from a variety of sources, including reports, technical papers, dissertations and theses, and conference proceedings.

Subject A-Z
Still not finding what you need? Explore our thousands of other resources by subject.

Using Google Scholar Off-Campus

How To Get Your Journal Articles Free From Google Scholar

The University of Toronto Libraries have licensed thousands of online journals so that you can use them for free as a member of the UofT community. Configure Google Scholar to know that you are a member of the UofT community:

Click here to go to Google Scholar
Click Settings
Under Library Links, type University of Toronto
Click the search button
Check all boxes for University of Toronto Libraries - Get It!
Click Save
If the item is available at UofT, you will see Get It! UTL in your Google Scholar search results.

If you are on campus, Google Scholar will automatically configure itself properly. You only need to follow the steps above if you are OFF-CAMPUS.

PSYD11: Psychology of Interpersonal Relationships

Research Databases

Using Google Scholar Off-Campus

How To Get Your Journal Articles Free From Google Scholar

Library links

Libraries

Contact

Connect with us