Asian Film Online. Alexander Street. SEARCH FOR BOLLYWOOD.
Asian Film Archive. YouTube. "The Asian Film Archive (AFA) is a charity that preserves Asia's rich film heritage in a permanent collection focusing on culturally important works by independent Asian filmmakers."
BOLLYWOOD ARCHIVE COLLECTION, Internet Archives. Hindi Movies, Bollywood, Hindi Movies
Business Education In Video (North America)
Ethnographic Video Online: Volume 2 (North America)
KANOPY UTL subscription (search for India)
National Cinemas research guide has a section on India and Cinema, films and resources.
South Asia Archive Materials on the Indian sub-continent dating from the mid-18th to the mid-20th century. Includes Indian film booklets, 1930–1949: A collection of rare publicity booklets in a mixture of English, Hindi, Urdu, and Bengali, as sold outside India film theaters. Highlights from the collection include: Mukti, Street Singer, My Sister, Devdas and Sita. Each booklet includes lists of the film's cast and leading technical personnel, a plot summary, photographs of the lead actors or key moments in the film, and song lyrics.
World Music. Classical India. Medici.tv
World Newsreels Online (1929–1966)
Asian Short Films (In JSTOR UofT Institutional Teaching Collection) UTM COLLECTION.
Bollywood, Hollywood.
This World Investigations: Bollywood - The Casting Couch. BBC 2015. BBC reporter Tanya Datta investigates the sexually exploitive practices of the Bollywood elite.
For more videos about Bollywood in the UTL Collection, do an Advanced Search, Bollywood in Title and filter to videos:
