MGHC02: Management Skills

Comprehensive database containing full‐text journals and business press titles as well as key trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market reports.

Full text and citations of business journals, including accounting, economics, finance, management, management information systems, marketing and international business.

Scholarly psychological journal articles, conference papers, citations, and abstracts.

Citation information including abstracts of economic research.

Current and archived news, business and company information worldwide.

Multidisciplinary search engine of academic journals, newspapers, ebooks, and more.

Categorized into 21 market sectors, Statista.com provides direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.

Sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences of the U.S. Department of Education, ERIC is the premier database in education. It provides extensive access to education-related literature in both journal and other formats. Non-journal material includes conference papers, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books, and monographs.

A new “mega database” that combines 4 previous education databases: Education Abstracts, Education Index Retrospective, Education Full Text, Education Research Complete. Includes full-text for over 1800 journals, and is also good source for other conference papers and book reviews.

A Canadian interdisciplinary database covering education literature in Canada. Includes journal articles, government and research reports, curriculum documents, and graduate dissertations in education.

Covers educational psychology and child development research. For additional psychology databases, please see the Psychology research guide.