Provides digital collection of UN publications. Full text can be read online for no cost but download is not allowed without subscription.

Principal reference work on the UN providing a detailed overview of its concerns and activities in a given year. Each edition includes text of major resolutions and is fully indexed.

UN's flagship journal on current issues.

Global, national, regional and local reports focusing on human development variables such as poverty, human rights, education, health, and economic reform.

Global reports examining social issues and policies through development economics. Topics include health, climate change, conflict, security, youth, and gender equality.

Summary of global developments from a social perspective.

Trends in foreign direct investment with emphasis on a selected topic.

Overview of major environmental issues and developments.

Examines key issues affecting children.

Contains Case Law Database, Database of Legislation and Bibliographic Database

Guide to finding UN documents prepared by Dag Hammarskjöld Library.

Prepared by Dag Hammarskjöld Library, this Guide serves as an essential guide to UN documents. This Research Guide presents an overview of selected UN documents, publications, databases and websites. Introduction to documentation in major fields of UN activities disarmament, environment, human rights, international law, and peacekeeping.

Online access to full-text UN documents from 1993 and all resolutions from 1946. Does not include sales publications, UN Treaty Series and press releases. Ongoing digitization of earlier documents in progress, see progress status of UN documents digitization for latest update.

Original search interface. Same content as enhanced interface.

Provides links to principal UN bodies and their documents.

Official documents reflecting the views of member states.

This guide provides links to alphabetical and topical lists of UN documentation and information resources.

Official terminology used in subject analysis of UN documents and related materials.

Microfiche collection of virtually every document from the main UN bodies from 1946. Includes many limited and restricted documents. AccessUN provides index to this collection. However, the subscription to the database is currently under negotiation.

Function and operations of major UN bodies in relation to documentation. Includes explanation of UN document symbols.

UN document series symbols arranged by number, subject, corporate name and series title. Covers document series symbols from 1946-1996.

Subject and speeches index to proceedings and documentation of the General Assembly 1950+. Voting chart of resolutions included 1975+.

Subject index to resolutions adopted by the General Assembly. Latest edition covers 1946-1970. Also includes comprehensive list of these resolutions.

Subject and speeches index to proceedings and documentation of the Security Council 1964+. Voting chart of resolutions included 1976+.

Subject index to resolutions adopted by Security Council. Latest edition covers 1946-1996.

Subject index to resolutions adopted by the Economic and Social Council. Latest edition covers 1946-1970.

Subject and speeches index to proceedings and documentation of the Trusteeship Council, 1952+.