Bibliography of Asian Studies : [In English] The online Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS), referencing western-language monographs, articles and book chapters on all parts of Asia published since 1971

DBpia (누리미디어 학회지 DB) : [Includes Korean, English, Chinese, Japanese texts] Ranked as the best knowledge platform in South Korea, DBpia offers  full-text article databases including approximately 1,900 titles of Korean scholarly journal articles. [Optimized in Internet Explore]

KISS (한국학술정보 학회지 DB) : [In Korean] Comprises of full-text databases of Korean scholarly journal articles published from approximately 1,400 academic and research institutions in Korea

Kyobo Scholar: Kyobo Book Centre, the largest bookstore in South Korea partnered with Hakchisa to service Kyobo Scholar. This database provides over 1,000 journal titles from 700 publishers.

E-Article (학술교육원 DB) : [In Korean] Provides full-text articles from over 800 academic journals in South Korea. The database covers all subjects including, Arts and humanities, sociology, history, religion, linguistics, literature, economics, business administration, nature science, engineering, pharmaceutical and medical sciences, and physical studies

Hakchisa Nyunonmun (학지사 뉴논문) : [In Korean and English] This database is established by Hakjisa (학지사), which is renowned publisher in the field of psychology in South Korea. Hakchisa Nyunonmun has strength in the following subject areas: psychology, pedagogy, preschool education, special education, and social welfare studies

LawnB (로앤비/Law&B) : [In Korean] The largest online collection of Korean legal materials. It is a portal service for all law related issues, indexing over 50 categories such as statutes, precedents, commentaries, administrative documents, statistics, academic articles, law journals and law related news