Guides
Archaeology - Last Updated Sep 16, 2011 Welcome to research in Archaeology at the University of Toronto.
Canadian Studies - Last Updated Sep 16, 2011 Welcome to the Canadian Studies Research Guide, a student's guide to selected resources for the study of Canadian culture, society, economics, and political science. Here you will find links to key resources such as article databases, web sites, and books
ENG 325S: Victorian Realist Novels - Last Updated Sep 15, 2011 This guide describes selected print and online resources for locating primary and secondary sources relating to Victorian fiction, with an emphasis on locating articles in Victorian periodicals.
English Baroque Architecture - Last Updated Sep 16, 2011 Welcome to research in English Baroque Architecture at the University of Toronto! This research guide will help you get started.
English Literature e-Resources - Last Updated Sep 15, 2011 This guide describes many of the electronic resources available to U. of T. students, faculty, and staff in the fields of English language and literature, and in related areas, such as cultural studies, film, and folklore.
Global Ideas Institute - Last Updated Jul 16, 2012 This guide will help you find resources for your Reinventing the Toilet project.
Library Support for Your Course and Your Students - Last Updated Apr 27, 2012 This guide is meant as a resource for faculty and TAs teaching courses that may benefit from library support.
Medieval and Byzantine Art - Last Updated Sep 16, 2011 This guide provides a selective list of major reference resources in the field of Medieval and Byzantine Art History. This includes encyclopedias, dictionaries, indexes & bibliographies to be selected from the side bar.
Nineteenth Century Resources - Last Updated Sep 15, 2011 This is a selective list of nineteenth century resources available at the University of Toronto Libraries. Here you will find a wide range of books, microform, and online resources pertaining to life in the nineteenth century, regardless of subject area.
POL215: Politics and Transformation of the Asia-Pacific - Last Updated Sep 16, 2011 This guide will help you get started in your research. It was designed for the course POL215: Politics and Transformation of the Asia-Pacific.
Political Science: Key Resources (Robarts Library) - Last Updated Sep 29, 2012 Welcome to Political Science research at U of T! This research guide identifies key print and electronic resources in political sciences and will help you get started in your research.
Public Policy and Governance - Last Updated Jan 25, 2013 Welcome to research in Public Policy and Governance at the University of Toronto Libraries. This guide describes selected online and print reference resources.
Reference Research Guides - Last Updated Sep 16, 2011 These guides identify encyclopedias, indexes, bibliographies, dictionaries and other reference works that represent the core body of information about a discipline (listed to the right). They may also include lists of journals for the discipline. |
|


Loading...
