Intro
Location
Hours
Contacts
Library maps
Canadian Music
Find a book
Find an article
Handbooks and guides
Journals
Societies
Theses
Call Numbers Browsing
Bibliography Guide
Essay writing
Information sources
Carrels
Employment application
Long Play Recordings
Suggest a purchase
78rpm Recordings
Borrowing policies
Interlibrary Loan (RACER)
Alumni
Computers
Carrels
Suggest a purchase
My Account
This is the "Home" page of the "Music Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Admin Sign In
Libraries
»
Research guides
»
Music Library
Music Library
Tags:
music
,
research
Last Updated: Apr 26, 2013
URL: http://guides.library.utoronto.ca/musicresearch
Print Guide
RSS Updates
Email Alerts
Home
Collections
Research
About the library
Library Services
Contact Us
Forms / Services
Archives
Faculty of Music
Home
Comments(0)
Print Page
Search Text
Search Type
Search:
This Guide
All Guides
UTL Catalogue
Journal title search
Search
Search the library catalogue
anywhere
title
author
series title
subject
call number
Starting points
Streaming Audio
Naxos
Faculty Concerts
Canadian Music Centre
more streaming audio...
Journal articles
RILM abstracts
Jstor
Music Index
more journal databases...
Search Faculty catalogues
Performance (Large ensembles)
Sheet music
LP/Vinyl
78rpms
more...
Encyclopedias
New Grove
Garland World Music
Encyclopedia of Music in Canada
more...
Early music reference
Index to Printed Music
Iter
Primmus
RISM
Research help
Bibliography guide
Essay writing
Call number guide
more...
Scores online
IMSLP
Canada's Past
Neue Mozart-Ausgabe
more...
Other research sources
Proquest Dissertations
Oxford Bibliographies
WorldCat
more...
Description
Loading...
More Information
Loading...
Close