This is the "Home" page of the "Slavic and East European Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Library home Library hours List of libraries Map of entire UTL site Contact methods for library help Chat with a library research expert University of Toronto home Campus maps

Slavic and East European Resources  

This guide includes annotated links to selected electronic resources, such as online library catalogues, archival guides, digital collections, dictionaries and encyclopedias, databases, e-journals, and search engines.
Last Updated: Mar 21, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.utoronto.ca/content.php?pid=233321 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Petro Jacyk Central & East European Resource Centre

 

Research Guide

This guide includes annotated links to selected electronic resources, such as online library catalogues, archival guides, digital collections, dictionaries and encyclopedias, databases, e-journals, and search engines. The sources cover a wide range of disciplines in the areas of humanities and social sciences, and offer content in many Slavic, Baltic, Finno-Ugric, and Western European languages.

If you have a research topic in the Slavic and East European area, please also consult the guide Slavic and East European Collections, which highlights basic ways to locate materials on your topic in the University of Toronto Libraries.

Please visit the web site of the Petro Jacyk Central and East European Resource Centre for additional information and resources in the field, or contact us at jacyk.centre@utoronto.ca.

See also the list of current newspapers and the list of selected new aquisitions of Slavic and East European materials.

Created and annotated by Nadia Zavorotna (August 2011).

 

Editor, Slavic and East European Resources

Nadia Zavorotna, M.A., M.I.St.

Reference Specialist

416-978-0588

nadia.zavorotna@utoronto.ca

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip