Skip to main content

Aerospace Engineering

Databases

Below are a list of some popular databases in aerospace engineering. You can use these databases to find resources such as journal articles.

You can use a database to find articles related to aerospace engineering. A database will search across hundreds or even thousands of journals at once. U of T subscribes to multiple article databases that you can use to find articles from journals, conference proceedings, technical reports, and other sources of information.

Many of the top engineering databases are linked from Engineering & Computer Science Library's homepage under Major Resources. Many of these databases also cover aerospace engineering.

   

The key aerospace engineering databases are listed in the box to the right ("Aerospace Engineering Databases").

Search these databases using keywords or author names to find articles on your topic.

Many databases have direct full-text links to the article online. If there is no full-text link, you must look up the journal or conference title in the UT library catalogue

Most indexes now have a 'get it!" button. Get it! U of T Libraries buttonUse this link to find online copies or to search the library catalogue automatically.  

Loading

Calculators and Simulators

Data Sets

Get Help - Benjamin

  Your Librarian: Benjamin WalshHeadshot of Benjamin Walsh

  Engineering & Computer Science Library
  10 King's College Road, Room 2402

  Image of an envelope Email

  Image of a telephone 416-946-0389

  Subjects: Aerospace StudiesComputer Science, Civil EngineeringElectrical & Computer Engineering, Engineering Science, Environmental Engineering, and Mineral & Mining Engineering 


  Engineering & Computer Science LibrarySanford Fleming Building

  Engineering & Computer Science Library
  10 King's College Road, Room 2402

  Image of an envelope Email

  Image of a telephone 416-978-6578

  Website  /   Hours  /  ECSL Research Guides